This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Perfect My first home made baklava

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Marian Berry

My first home made baklava

Hey everyone, hope you are having an amazing day today. Today, we’re going to make a distinctive dish, my first home made baklava. It is one of my favorites. For mine, I’m gonna make it a little bit tasty. This will be really delicious.

My first home made baklava is one of the most favored of recent trending meals in the world. It is appreciated by millions every day. It’s easy, it’s quick, it tastes delicious. They’re nice and they look fantastic. My first home made baklava is something which I’ve loved my whole life.

We'll make a square pistachio Baklava, and a cream one as well. Homemade baklava is easy to make and tastes much better, and most importantly you can make it with your favorite syrups, nuts, even control the sweetness. I find store bought baklava extremely sweet and not flavored properly. Baklava is a dessert made with layers of thin phyllo dough brushed with butter and a flavorful nut mixture.

To get started with this particular recipe, we have to first prepare a few components. You can have my first home made baklava using 4 ingredients and 1 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make My first home made baklava:
  1. Get strudel pastry
  2. Make ready melted butter
  3. Take honey
  4. Get roasted nuts mix grinded

First, you will have to trim the filo pastry. Baklavas, or baklava, is likely one of the most famous, yet controversial, Greek desserts. The delicious sweet is made from crispy layers of phyllo dough filled with chopped nuts Our modern day baklava went through a number of transitions as the history of the area continued to change over the millennia. By far, access to homemade baklava is the thing I miss most about my ex.

Instructions to make My first home made baklava:
  1. Put many layers of strudel pastry on top of each other,making sure to put melted butter, honey and grinded nuts between the layers. Bake it in the oven till crispy. Add more honey at the end.

The delicious sweet is made from crispy layers of phyllo dough filled with chopped nuts Our modern day baklava went through a number of transitions as the history of the area continued to change over the millennia. By far, access to homemade baklava is the thing I miss most about my ex. I did it for the first time this Christmas. I just followed a good recipe with instructions and it was great! Homemade baklava is a right of passage in plenty of homes around the world, and I'm so happy that I finally nailed my own version!

So that’s going to wrap it up with this special food my first home made baklava recipe. Thank you very much for reading. I am sure that you can make this at home. There’s gonna be interesting food in home recipes coming up. Remember to bookmark this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, friends and colleague. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on